Meet the Oxford Brookes UCU Team

Your Oxford Brookes UCU Team for 2021-22

Branch Administrator/Organiser – James Leveque (jleveque@ucu.org.uk)

Committee

Chair – Alan Reeve (arreeve@brookes.ac.uk)

Branch Secretary – Andy Kilmister (ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk)

Treasurer – Stephen Hurt (shurt@brookes.ac.uk)

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion – Yoko Nagase (ynagase@brookes.ac.uk)

Health & Safety – John Lo Breglio (jlobreglio@brookes.ac.uk)

Associate Lecturer Officer – Francesco Sticchi (francescosticchi@gmail.com)

Research Staff Officer – Dalila Missero (dmissero@brookes.ac.uk)

Women’s Officers – Daniela Gennari (dtreveri-gennari@brookes.ac.uk) & Tina Managhan (tmanaghan@brookes.ac.uk)

Environment Officer – Tim Jones (tjones@brookes.ac.uk)

Campaigns Officer – Simon Adderley (sadderley@brookes.ac.uk)

 

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences – Alon Lischinsky (alischinsky@brookes.ac.uk) & Tina Managhan (tmanaghan@brookes.ac.uk)

Health and Life Sciences – Vacant

Business – Jill Millar (jmillar@brookes.ac.uk)

Technology, Design, and Environment – Tim Jones (tjones@brookes.ac.uk)

 

Oxford & District Trades Council Reps

Stephen Hurt (shurt@brookes.ac.uk)

Tim Jones (tjones@brookes.ac.uk)

Maïa Pal (mpal@brookes.ac.uk )