Contact Us

Branch Administrator

James Leveque:

Committee/Branch Officers

Chair: (Alan Reeve)

Vice-Chair: (Bob Langridge)

Branch Co-Secretary: (Maia Pal)

Branch Co-Secretary: (Andy Kilmister)

Treasurer: (Stephen Hurt)

Equality Officer: (Sola Adesola)

Health & Safety Representative: (John Lobreglio) (Currently on research leave for 2017-2018)

Minutes Secretary: (Stewart Thompson)


Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1): (Juliet Henderson)

Humanities and Social Sciences (2): (Alon Lischinsky)

Health & Life Sciences: (Stewart Thompson)

Business: (Andy Kilmister)

Technology, Design, and Environment (1): (Bob Langridge)

Technology, Design, and Environment (2): (Tim Jones)

Oxford Brookes International: (Garry Maguire)