Contact Us

Branch Administrator

We are currently hiring for this post, if interested please see: https://www.ucu.org.uk/vacancies#ba12

Many thanks for your patience while we recruit for this position, as there may be delays in our communication and website updates.

 

Committee/Branch Officers

Chair: arreeve@brookes.ac.uk (Alan Reeve)

Vice-Chair: blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)

Branch Co-Secretary: mpal@brookes.ac.uk (Maia Pal)

Branch Co-Secretary: ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk (Andy Kilmister)

Treasurer: shurt@brookes.ac.uk (Stephen Hurt)

Equality Officer: sadesola@brookes.ac.uk (Sola Adesola)

Health & Safety Representative: jlobreglio@brookes.ac.uk (John Lobreglio) (Currently on research leave for 2017-2018)

Minutes Secretary: sthompson@brookes.ac.uk (Stewart Thompson)

 

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1): jhenderson@brookes.ac.uk (Juliet Henderson)

Humanities and Social Sciences (2): alischinsky@brookes.ac.uk (Alon Lischinsky)

Humanities and Social Sciences (3): mpal@brookes.ac.uk (Maia Pal)

Health & Life Sciences: sthompson@brookes.ac.uk (Stewart Thompson)

Business: ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk (Andy Kilmister)

Technology, Design, and Environment (1): arreeve@brookes.ac.uk (Alan Reeve)

Technology, Design, and Environment (2): blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)

Technology, Design, and Environment (3): tjones@brookes.ac.uk (Tim Jones)

Oxford Brookes International: gmaguire@brookes.ac.uk (Garry Maguire)