Contact Us

Branch Administrator

cvergerio@ucu.org.uk (Claire Vergerio)

01 865 48 3468 (x3468)

 

Committee/Branch Officers

Chair: arreeve@brookes.ac.uk (Alan Reeve)

Vice-Chair: blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)

Branch Secretary: jwaistell@brookes.ac.uk (Jeff Waistell)

Treasurer: shurt@brookes.ac.uk (Stephen Hurt)

Membership Secretary: chesketh@brookes.ac.uk (Chris Hesketh)

Equality Officer: sadesola@brookes.ac.uk (Sola Adesola)

Health & Safety Representative: jlobreglio@brookes.ac.uk (John Lobreglio)

Minutes Secretary: sthompson@brookes.ac.uk (Stewart Thompson)

 

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1): jhenderson@brookes.ac.uk (Juliet Henderson)

Humanities and Social Sciences (2): alischinsky@brookes.ac.uk (Alon Lischinsky)

Humanities and Social Sciences (3): mpal@brookes.ac.uk (Maia Pal)

Health & Life Sciences: sthompson@brookes.ac.uk (Stewart Thompson)

Business (1) – gdiggle@brookes.ac.uk (Graham Diggle)

Business (2) – charlow@brookes.ac.uk (Christopher Harlow)

Technology, Design, and Environment (1): arreeve@brookes.ac.uk (Alan Reeve)

Technology, Design, and Environment (2): blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)