Contact Us

Branch Administrator

James Leveque: jleveque@ucu.org.uk

Committee/Branch Officers

Chair: arreeve@brookes.ac.uk (Alan Reeve)

Vice-Chair: blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)

Branch Secretary: ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk (Andy Kilmister)

Treasurer: shurt@brookes.ac.uk (Stephen Hurt)

Health & Safety Representative: jlobreglio@brookes.ac.uk (John Lobreglio)

 

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences: alischinsky@brookes.ac.uk (Alon Lischinsky)

Health & Life Sciences: sthompson@brookes.ac.uk (Stewart Thompson)

Business: ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk (Andy Kilmister)

Technology, Design, and Environment (1): blangridge@brookes.ac.uk (Bob Langridge)

Technology, Design, and Environment (2): tjones@brookes.ac.uk (Tim Jones)