Meet the Oxford Brookes UCU Team

Your Oxford Brookes UCU Team for 2017-18

Branch Administrator – James Leveque

jleveque@ucu.org.uk

Committee

Chair – Alan Reeve (arreeve@brookes.ac.uk)

Vice-Chair – Bob Langridge (blangridge@brookes.ac.uk)

Branch Co-Secretary – Maïa Pal (mpal@brookes.ac.uk)

Branch Co-Secretary – Andy Kilmister (ackilmister@brookes.ac.uk)

Treasurer – Stephen Hurt (shurt@brookes.ac.uk)

Equality Officer – Sola Adesola (sadesola@brookes.ac.uk)

Minutes Secretary – Stewart Thompson (sthompson@brookes.ac.uk)

Health & Safety Representative – John LoBreglio (jlobreglio@brookes.ac.uk; on research leave)

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1) – Juliet Henderson (jhenderson@brookes.ac.uk)

Humanities and Social Sciences (2) – Alon Lischinsky (alischinsky@brookes.ac.uk)

Health and Life Sciences – Stewart Thompson (sthompson@brookes.ac.uk)

Business – Andy Kilmister (akilmister@brookes.ac.uk)

Technology, Design, and Environment – Tim Jones (tjones@brookes.ac.uk)

Oxford Brookes International – Garry Maguire (gmaguire@brookes.ac.uk)