Meet the Oxford Brookes UCU Team

Your Oxford Brookes UCU Team for 2017-18

Branch Administrator:

We are currently hiring for this post, if interested please see:

Many thanks for your patience while we recruit for this position, as there may be delays in our communication and website updates.



Chair – Alan Reeve

Vice-Chair – Bob Langridge 

Branch Co-Secretary – Maia Pal

Branch Co-Secretary – Andy Kilmister

Treasurer – Stephen Hurt

Equality Officer – Sola Adesola

Minutes Secretary – Stewart Thompson

Health & Safety Representative – John Lobreglio (on research leave)


Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1) – Juliet Henderson 

Humanities and Social Sciences (2) – Alon Lischinsky

Humanities and Social Sciences (3) – Maia Pal

Health and Life Sciences – Stewart Thompson

Business – Andy Kilmister

Technology, Design, and Environment – Tim Jones

Oxford Brookes International – Garry Maguire