Meet the Oxford Brookes UCU Team

Your Oxford Brookes UCU Team for 2017-18

Branch Administrator – James Leveque


Chair – Alan Reeve

Vice-Chair – Bob Langridge

Branch Co-Secretary – Maïa Pal

Branch Co-Secretary – Andy Kilmister

Treasurer – Stephen Hurt

Equality Officer – Sola Adesola

Minutes Secretary – Stewart Thompson

Health & Safety Representative – John LoBreglio (on research leave)

Faculty Representatives

Humanities and Social Sciences (1) – Juliet Henderson

Humanities and Social Sciences (2) – Alon Lischinsky

Health and Life Sciences – Stewart Thompson

Business – Andy Kilmister

Technology, Design, and Environment – Tim Jones

Oxford Brookes International – Garry Maguire